The Buckeye Bowling Writers administers the following awards:

The Mary Jannetto Award for Local Bowling Promotion

The Ruth Heath-Trott Award for Excellence in Bowling Involvement

and the following contests…

The Rilla Yeater Publication Award

The Leigh Betts Memorial Photography Award

The Garrett Swartz Award

The AMF/Sam Levine Memorial Award for Best News Story / Column

Exchange Mart Poster Contest Winners

Eligibility criteria and contest rules