1920x500CoverArt_2022

President: Deb Paben
6713 Sue Lane
Maumee, Ohio  43537
Home: 419-866-0250
Email: yarnlady53@yahoo.com    

Secretary/Treasurer: Julia Rhodes
1024 Haley Street
Van Wert, OH 45891
Phone: 419-238-5942
Email: julestar53@gmail.com

Vice President
Linda LeMay — lgwba@yahoo.com

Sergeant-At-Arms
Joy Kellenbarger — seohusbc@aol.com

Directors
#1 Andrea Baker — andreabaker76@yahoo.com
#2 Peggy Schrappe — peggyschrappe@gmail.com
#3 Alicia Elam — gilmorelanes@yahoo.com
#4 Valerie Eckman — valerieeckman68@gmail.com
#5 Melinda Line — mindyline@yahoo.com
#6 Carolyn Antoszwewski — carolynantos@gmail.com
#7 Penny Wichman — pennypwic@aol.com
#8 Dan Metelsky — dmetelsky@oh.rr.com 
#9 Lary Rhoads — lary.rhoads@gmail.com
#10 Eric Hartline & Webmaster — ericlhartline@gmail.com

Life Member

Pat Cruea — pcruea@windstream.net
Rilla Yeater — rillayeater@att.net
Robin Mantey — robin42884@buckeye-express.com
Mary McClay — marymcclay@aol.com
Ruth Heath-Trott —
grtrott@gmail.com

Members Emerita

Ruth Bloom — ruthbloom29@gmail.com
Alice Snider — alicesnider@att.net
Lori Gillen — LoriGillen@hotmail.com
Edie Smith — sewfor54@gmail.com