Garrett Swartz Award
Buckeye Bowling Writers
Providing services in promoting and recognition through all media for the sport of bowling...
Garrett Swartz Certificate of Recognition This award was instituted to honor Garrett Swartz and to recognize a male member of any Ohio USBC Association for their outstanding support of bowling.
Previous Recipients 2012 - Garrett A. Swartz 2013 - Mike Gabor 2014 - Daniel Martin 2015 - Hugh Gorman 2016 - John Simanella 2017 - Tom Sortman 2018 - Phil Molzon 2019 - Robert Evans (posthumous) 2020 - Ivan Lanius